Terms of use

Retailer Section

Terms and Conditions of Use

for advertising materials provided

by

NATURinFORM GmbH, represented by its managing director Mr Horst Walther, Flurstraße 7, 

96257 Redwitz an der Rodach, Germany

hereinafter referred to as “NATURinFORM”

 

NATURinFORM GmbH is a producer of patio floorboards and sight protection fences made from “WPC” (Wood Polymer Composites). 

This material is a combination of the renewable raw material wood, and an environmentally friendly, thermoplastic binding agent. Our production manufactures extruded precision profiles in all forms, dimensions, colours and surface structures, as required by the market, with an elegant design that has the look and feel of wood. The profile systems are predominantly used outdoors, as patio floorboards, jetties and playground borders, but also as sight protection walls. The elements are stable, durable, weather-resistant and essentially maintenance-free. 

For the purpose of advertising their products, NATURinFORM GmbH makes advertising material available for download from the homepage https://www.naturinform.com, in a special merchant section on the website requiring entry of separate access data, only for commercial customers/merchants eligible to access the material, hereinafter referred to as “Recipients”, subject to acceptance of these Terms and Conditions of Use. 

The following Terms and Conditions of Use shall apply exclusively to the download and use of the advertising materials provided:

1. The data and advertising materials and content made available by NATURinFORM GmbH for downloading, in particular images, product videos, illustrations, product descriptions and installation instructions as well as any other texts, shall be used solely for advertising for NATURinFORM GmbH. All copyrights, property rights, usage rights and other rights in the intellectual property embodied in the data shall be and remain vested in NATURinFORM GmbH. 

2. NATURinFORM GmbH provides the Recipient with the advertising materials made available on the merchant portal on the website www.naturinform.com, in the technical format provided there, exclusively for the purpose of advertising the products offered by NATURinFORM GmbH in Germany. The Recipient shall not have a legal claim to be provided with the materials for use. 

3. The Recipient agrees that the advertising material provided may only be used without modifications, and only in order to advertise the products offered by NATURinFORM GmbH. The Recipient may use the material only with the addition of the NATURinFORM brand. Should the user use the materials provided under this Agreement for print or online advertising, the Recipient shall include the copyright notice for NATURinFORM GmbH in the references relating to the material, for instance in image or text captions.
Forwarding of the advertising materials to third parties is not permitted. 
The granting of usage rights for the downloaded advertising material can be revoked at any time in relation to the Recipient, without any restrictions. 

4. The Recipient hereby agrees in relation to NATURinFORM to pay a contractual penalty amounting to € 5,000.00 for each negligent or intentional infringement upon the Terms and Conditions of use, waiving the defence of a continuing violation as a mitigating factor (Fortsetzungszusammenhang).
Other claims for damages that NATURinFORM GmbH or third parties may have against the Recipient shall remain unaffected. 

5. The Recipient’s claims against NATURinFORM GmbH under or in connection with the free provision of materials, irrespective of their cause in law, shall be excluded in full, except if NATURinFORM GmbH has acted in an intentional or grossly negligent manner. 

6. Upon termination of the granting of usage rights through a revocation, all of the Recipient’s rights to use the advertising material that is subject to exclusive copyright protection for NATURinFORM shall end. Immediately upon revocation or, in the event of a termination, as of the date when the term ends, the Recipient undertakes to immediately stop using the advertising materials in any form and in all media, and to delete and/or destroy the material. Proof thereof shall be provided to NATURinFORM upon request.

7. The Recipient shall be responsible for the content of its specific sales promotion activities. The Recipient shall indemnify NATURinFORM GmbH from and against any and all third-party claims that relate to such advertising or sales promotion activities. 

8. The granting of usage rights shall not be exclusive. 
The laws of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply exclusively. The place of jurisdiction for all disputes associated with the granting of usage rights shall be Nuremberg (Nürnberg), Germany.

Nutzungsbedingungen

Händler-Bereich

Nutzungsbedingungen

zu überlassenen Werbematerialien

der

NATURinFORM GmbH, vertreten durch den Geschäftsführer Horst Walther, Flurstraße 7, 

96257 Redwitz an der Rodach

im folgenden „NATURinFORM“ genannt

Die NATURinFORM GmbH stellt Terrassendielen sowie Sichtschutzzäune aus dem Material „WPC“ (Wood Polymer Composites) her. 

Bei diesem Material handelt es sich um eine Kombination aus dem nachwachsenden Rohstoff Holz und einen umweltfreundlichen, thermoplastischen Bindemittel. In der Fertigung entstehen extrudierte Präzisionsprofile in allen vom Markt nachgefragten Formen, Abmessungen, Farben und Oberflächenstrukturen mit formschönen Design in Holzoptik und Holzhaptik. Vorrangig eingesetzt werden die Profilsysteme im Außenbereich als Terrassendielen, Bootstege und Spielplatz Umrandungen aber auch als Sichtschutzwände. Die Elemente sind stabil, belastbar, witterungsbeständig und weitgehend wartungsfrei. 

Zum Zwecke der Bewerbung Ihrer Produkte stellt die NATURinFORM GmbH Werbematerial zum Download von der Homepage www.naturinform.de gegen gesonderte Zugangsdaten in einem speziellen Händlerbereich ausschließlich für zugangsberechtigte kaufmännische Kunden/Händler, im Folgenden als „Empfänger“ bezeichnet, unter der Bedingung der Annahme dieser Nutzungsbedingungen zur Verfügung. 

Für den Download und die Nutzung der überlassenen Werbemittel gelten ausschließlich nachfolgende Nutzungsbedingungen:

1. Die von der NATURinFORM GmbH zum Download zur Verfügung gestellten Daten oder Werbematerialien und Inhalte, insbesondere Bilder, Produktvideos, Zeichnungen, Produktbeschreibungen und Montageanleitungen sowie sonstige Texte dienen ausschließlich zu Werbezwecken der NATURinFORM GmbH. Sämtliche Urheber-, Schutz-, Nutzungs- und sonstige Rechte an dem datenmäßig verkörperten geistigen Eigentum liegen und verbleiben bei der NATURinFORM GmbH. 

2. Die NATURinFORM GmbH überlässt dem Empfänger das in dem Händlerportal auf der Internetseite www.naturinform.de zur Verfügung gestellte Werbematerial in dem dort vorliegendem technischen Format ausschließlich zu dem Zweck der Bewerbung von Produkten der Firma NATURinFORM GmbH in den Staaten der Europäischen Union sowie in der Schweiz und Norwegen. Es besteht kein Anspruch des Empfängers auf die Nutzungsüberlassung. 

3. Der Empfänger verpflichtet sich, dass ihm überlassene Werbematerial ausschließlich unverändert und lediglich zur Bewerbung von Produkten der NATURinFORM GmbH zu verwenden. Der Empfänger darf das Material nur unter Zusatz der Marke NATURinFORM einsetzen. Verwendet der Empfänger ihm auf Grundlage dieser Vereinbarung überlassenes Material für Print- oder Onlinewerbungen, so hat er in die Anmerkungen zu dem Material z.B. bei Bild- oder Textunterschriften den Hinweis auf das copyright der NATURinFORM GmbH aufzunehmen.

Eine Weitergabe des Werbematerials an Dritte ist ausgeschlossen. 

Die Nutzungsrechtseinräumung hinsichtlich des heruntergeladenen Werbematerials ist jederzeit, gegenüber dem Empfänger frei widerruflich. 

4. Der Empfänger verpflichtet sich gegenüber NATURinFORM für jeden schuldhaften Fall der Zuwiderhandlung gegen die Nutzungsbedingungen und unter Ausschluss der Einrede des Fortsetzungszusammenhangs zur Zahlung einer Vertragsstrafe in Höhe von € 5.000,00.

Weitere Schadenersatzansprüche der NATURinFORM GmbH sowie Dritter gegenüber dem Empfänger bleiben unberührt. 

5. Ansprüche des Empfängers gegenüber der NATURinFORM GmbH aus oder im Zusammenhang mit der kostenlosen Überlassung des Materials gleich aus welchem Rechtsgrund sind vollumfänglich ausgeschlossen, soweit die NATURinFORM GmbH nicht vorsätzlich oder grobfahrlässig handelt. 

6. Mit der Beendigung der Nutzungsrechtseinräumung durch Widerruf enden alle Rechte des Empfängers, dass ausschließlich für NATURinFORM urheberrechtsgeschützte Werbematerial zu nutzen. Der Empfänger verpflichtet sich, sofort bei Widerruf oder zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsendes bei Kündigung die Mahnung der überlassenen Werbematerialien in jeglicher Form in jeglichen Medien zu beenden und zu löschen bzw. zu vernichten. Dies ist NATURinFORM auf Verlangen nachzuweisen.

7. Allein der Empfänger ist für die Inhalte seiner konkreten Verkaufsförderungsmaßnahmen verantwortlich. Er wird die NATURinFORM GmbH von sämtlichen Ansprüchen Dritter freistellen,  die sich auf derartige Werbe- oder Verkaufsförderungsmaßnahmen beziehen. 

8. Die Nutzungsrechtseinräumung ist nicht exklusiv. 

Es findet ausschließlich das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland Anwendung. Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeit aus dem Zusammenhang mit der Nutzungsrechtseinräumung ist Nürnberg.